Press Contacts for Journalists

Are you a representative of the press with a question about LBBW? Our press contacts are happy to help!

Here you will find the media officers at LBBW and selected Group companies and subsidiaries with their contact details.

Angela Brötel

Angela Brötel
Head of Corporate Communications, Marketing and Board of Management Staff
Phone +49 711 127-41610
Cell +49 175-7760826
angela.broetel@lbbw.de

Christian Potthoff, responsible for Strategic Communication at LBBW

Christian Potthoff
Strategic Communications
Group Spokesman
Phone +49 711 127-73946
Cell +49 151-14659043
christian.potthoff@lbbw.de

Bernd Wagner, press team leader

Bernd Wagner
Head of Content and Press Office
Group Spokesman
Phone +49 711 127-76402
Cell +49 151 46140377
bernd.a.wagner@lbbw.de

Alexander Braun, Press Officer of LBBW

Alexander Braun
Press Officer
Phone +49 711 127-76400
Cell +49 171 8656250
alexander.braun@lbbw.de

Rüdiger Schoß, Press Officer of LBBW

Rüdiger Schoß
Press Officer
Phone +49 711 127-76432
Cell +49 170 7850181
ruediger.schoss@lbbw.de

Sabine Felicitas Wehinger, Press Officer of LBBW

Sabine Felicitas Wehinger
Press Officer
Phone +49 711 127-76273

sabine.wehinger@lbbw.de

Jeannette Brakemeier, Press Officer for Central Germany at LBBW

Jeannette Brakemeier
Press Officer
Phone +49 341 220-39399

jeannette.brakemeier@lbbw.de

BW-Bank

Bernd Wagner
Head of Content and Press Office
Group Spokesman
Phone +49 711 127-76402
Cell +49 151 46140377

BW-Bank

Sabine Felicitas Wehinger
Press Officer
Phone +49 711 127-76273
sabine.wehinger@lbbw.de

LBBW Asset Management Investmentgesellschaft mbH

Oliver Männel
Head of Marketing
Fritz-Elsas-Straße 31
70174 Stuttgart
Phone +49 711 22910-3100
oliver.maennel@LBBW-am.de
www.lbbw-am.de

LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH

Daphne Demetriou
Pressesprecherin
Kommunikation und Marketing
Fritz-Elsas-Straße 31
70174 Stuttgart
Phone +49 711 2177-4305
daphne.demetriou@lbbw-im.de

SüdLeasing GmbH und SüdFactoring GmbH

Regine Kaufmann
Pariser Platz 7
70173 Stuttgart
Phone +49 711 1271-3401
regine.kaufmann@suedleasing.com
www.suedleasing.de
www.suedfactoring.de