Ihre Ansprechpartner.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Uwe Metzinger

Uwe Metzinger
Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: +49 721 142-21966
Fax: +49 721 142-23784

uwe.metzinger@LBBW.de

 
Ulrich Maier

Ulrich Maier
Gruppenleiter Kommunen

Tel.: +49 721 142-71102
Fax: +49 711 142-73635

ulrich.maier@LBBW.de

 
Rainer Brecht

Rainer Brecht
Kundenbetreuung Kommunen

Tel.: +49 721 142-71104
Fax: +49 721 142-73635

rainer.brecht@LBBW.de

 
Daniel Cermak

Daniel Cermak
Kundenbetreuung Kommunen

Tel.: +49 721 142-73219
Fax: +49 721 142-73635

daniel.cermak@LBBW.de

 
Christa Hogg

Christa Hogg
Kundenbetreuung Kommunen

Tel.: +49 721 142-73220
Fax: +49 721 142-73635

christa.hogg@LBBW.de

 
Andreas Scheib

Andreas Scheib
Kundenbetreuung Kommunen

Tel.: +49 721 142-21967
Fax: +49 721 142-73635

andreas.scheib@LBBW.de

 
Daniel Szewczyk

Daniel Szewczyk
Kundenbetreuung Kommunen

Tel.: +49 341 220-39357
Fax: +49 341 220-38559

daniel.szewczyk@LBBW.de

 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Ludwig-Erhard-Allee 4
D-76131 Karlsruhe

Kundenbetreuung Öffentliche Hand
Tel.: +49 721 142-23714
Fax: +49 721 142-23784

kontakt@LBBW.de