LBBW

Media Center

Press Contacts for Journalists

Are you a representative of the press with a question about LBBW? Our press contacts are happy to help!

Johannes Marten

Johannes Marten
Head of Group Communication, Marketing and Board Secretary
Tel.: +49 711 127-41610
Cell: +49 151 17563499
johannes.marten@lbbw.de

Christian Potthoff

Christian Potthoff
Strategic Communications
Tel.: +49 711 127-73946
Cell: +49 151-14659043
christian.potthoff@lbbw.de

Bernd Wagner

Bernd Wagner
Manager Press Department
Tel.: +49 711 127-76402
Cell: +49 151 46140377
bernd.a.wagner@lbbw.de

Alexander Braun

Alexander Braun
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 711 127-76400
Cell: +49 171 8656250
alexander.braun@lbbw.de

Rüdiger Schoß

Rüdiger Schoß
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 711 127-76432
Cell: +49 170 7850181
ruediger.schoss@lbbw.de

Sabine Wehinger

Sabine Felicitas Wehinger
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 711 127-76273

sabine.wehinger@lbbw.de

Jeannette Brakemeier

Jeannette Brakemeier
Press Officer Central Germany
Tel.: +49 341 220-39399

jeannette.brakemeier@lbbw.de

BW-Bank

Bernd Wagner
Manager Press Department
Tel.: +49 711 127-76402
Cell: +49 151 46140377

BW-Bank

Sabine Felicitas Wehinger
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 711 127-76273
sabine.wehinger@lbbw.de

BWEquity GmbH

Hans-Henning Brand
Managing Director
Kleiner Schlossplatz 11
70173 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 124-40329
hans-henning.brand@bw-equity.de
www.bw-equity.de

LBBW Asset Management Investmentgesellschaft mbH

Oliver Männel
Head of Marketing
Fritz-Elsas-Straße 31
70174 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 22910-3100
oliver.maennel@LBBW-am.de
www.lbbw-am.de

LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH

Daphne Demetriou
Pressesprecherin
Kommunikation und Marketing
Fritz-Elsas-Straße 31
70174 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 2177-4305
daphne.demetriou@lbbw-im.de

SüdLeasing GmbH und SüdFactoring GmbH

Regine Kaufmann
Pariser Platz 7
70173 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 1271-3401
regine.kaufmann@suedleasing.com
www.suedleasing.de
www.suedfactoring.de

Push notifications

Please select desired topics

No topic was selected