Press Contacts for Journalists.

 

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (LBBW)

 
Johannes Marten

Johannes Marten
Head of Group Communication,
Marketing and Board Secretary

Tel.: +49 711 127-41610
Mobil: +49 151 17563499
Fax: +49 711 127-41612
johannes.marten@LBBW.de




 
Christian Potthoff

Christian Potthoff
Strategic communications

Tel.: +49 711 127-73946
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
christian.potthoff@LBBW.de




Press Department


 
Bernd Wagner

Bernd Wagner
Press Officer

Tel.: +49 711 127-76402
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
bernd.a.wagner@LBBW.de

 
Alexander Braun

Alexander Braun
Press Officer

Tel.: +49 711 127-76400
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
alexander.braun@LBBW.de

 
Rüdiger Schoß

Rüdiger Schoß
Press Officer

Tel.: +49 711 127-76432
Fax: +49 711 127-76274
ruediger.schoss@LBBW.de

 
Sabine Wehinger

Sabine Wehinger
Press Officer

Tel.: +49 711 127-76273
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
sabine.wehinger@LBBW.de

 
Jeannette Brakemeier

Jeannette Brakemeier
Press Officer Central Germany

Tel.: +49 341 220-39399
Fax: +49 711 127 6639399
Jeannette.Brakemeier@LBBW.de

 

Baden-Württembergische Bank (BW-Bank)

 
Bernd Wagner

Bernd Wagner
Press Officer

Tel.: +49 711 127-76402
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
bernd.a.wagner@LBBW.de

 

BWEquity GmbH

 
Hans-Henning Brand

BWEquity GmbH
Kleiner Schlossplatz 11
70173 Stuttgart

Hans-Henning Brand
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 711 124-40329
Fax: +49 711 124-40330
hans-henning.brand@bw-equity.de

 

LBBW Asset Management Investmentgesellschaft mbH

 
Oliver Männel

LBBW Asset Management Investmentgesellschaft mbH
Fritz-Elsas-Straße 31
70174 Stuttgart

Oliver Männel
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 711 22910-3100
Fax: +49 711 22910-9198
oliver.maennel@LBBW-am.de

 

Süd Beteiligungen GmbH

 
Eva Heumüller

Süd Beteiligungen GmbH
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
70173 Stuttgart

Eva Heumüller
Press Spokeswoman

Tel.: +49 711 89 2007-202
Fax: +49 711 89 2007-501
eva.heumueller@suedbg.de

Press Releases of Süd Beteiligungen GmbH

 

SüdFactoring GmbH

 
Regine Kaufmann

SüdFactoring GmbH
Pariser Platz 7
70173 Stuttgart

Regine Kaufmann
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 1271-3401
Fax: +49 711 127651-3401
regine.kaufmann@suedfactoring.de

 

SüdLeasing GmbH

 
Regine Kaufmann

SüdLeasing GmbH
Pariser Platz 7
70173 Stuttgart

Regine Kaufmann
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 1271-3401
Fax: +49 711 127651-3401
regine.kaufmann@suedleasing.com

Press Releases of SüdLeasing GmbH