LBBW Advisory – your added value from our strategic dialogue.

 

The Advisory teams focus on maintaining a strategic dialogue with you. This allows us to determine a long-term financing strategy based on your specific company objectives, without immediately thinking about a specific product. Our focus is on large capital-market-oriented but also small and medium-sized enterprises. We place analyses on debt capacity, capital structure and liquidity position as well as equity issues in the forefront. We have many years of experience with (external) rating advisory, and offer initial rating advice as well as ongoing rating advisory services.

We support you with structuring and realizing your financing plans as well as with strategic considerations with regard to acquisition and investment decisions. Moreover, our M&A and ECM teams provide advice relating to the issue of equity. Our sector experts support you with industry-specific insights, a high-performing network and their experiences gained in a multitude of successful consultations.

Advisory and industry expertise as we understand it and we have at command is the knowledge of companies in the relevant industries, their products, technologies and challenges. We maintain high-performing networks in these industries, with important companies, decision-makers and also other experts from the financial and advisory sector. The combination of our industry-specific know-how, contacts and a high number of successful advisory consultations accelerates our decision-making and implementation capacity.

The Advisory unit is integrated into LBBW's Corporate Finance department. This allows us to use our competencies for the development of tailored solutions provided by our Corporate Finance teams to your benefit.

The Advisory unit of LBBW comprises the following teams:

  • Equity Capital Markets, advisory services relating to equity financing;
  • Financial & Rating Advisory for companies with revenue in excess of EUR 500m or an orientation to the capital market;
  • Industry expertise with experts specializing in the automotive, energy, healthcare/pharma, mechanical engineering and construction as well as technology/media/telecommunication sectors;
  • Corporate Client Advisory for companies with revenue of EUR 500m or below;
  • Mergers & Acquisitions, for questions about the sale or acquisition of companies or parts of companies.

With our Advisory teams, we offer you a broad range of advisory services under one roof. We help you reach your goal in a fast and flexible manner. Benefit from our expertise gained in more than 250 strategic discussions per year.

We recognize and understand our clients' needs.

 
Contact

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
70173 Stuttgart

Martin Amann
Advisory
Tel.: +49 711 127-73543

CorporateFinance@LBBW.de

LBBW Advisory – Ihr Mehrwert aus dem strategischen Dialog mit uns.

 

Die Advisory-Teams legen den Fokus auf den fortlaufenden und strategischen Dialog mit Ihnen. Daraus leiten wir - zunächst produktunabhängig - die langfristige Finanzierungsstrategie unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Unternehmensziele ab. Der Fokus liegt auf großen kapitalmarktorientierten aber auch mittelständischen Unternehmen. Im Vordergrund stehen Analysen zur Verschuldungskapazität, Kapitalstruktur und Liquiditätsausstattung sowie Eigenkapitalthemen. Wir verfügen über langjährige (externe) Rating-Advisory Erfahrung mit Erst-Rating-Beratungen und laufenden Rating-Beratungsmandaten.

Wir begleiten Sie in der Strukturierung und Umsetzung Ihrer Finanzierungsvorhaben sowie strategischen Überlegungen hinsichtlich Akquisitions- und Investitionsentscheidungen. Zudem beraten Sie unsere M&A- und ECM-Teams rund um das Thema Eigenkapital. Unsere Sektorexperten unterstützen Sie mit branchenspezifischem Fachwissen, einem leistungsstarken Netzwerk und den Erfahrungen aus einer Vielzahl erfolgreicher Beratungen.

Mit unserer Advisory- und Branchenexpertise verbinden wir die Kenntnis der in den betreffenden Branchen beheimateten Unternehmen, ihrer Produkte, Technologien und Herausforderungen. Wir pflegen leistungsstarke Netzwerke innerhalb dieser Branchen, zu denen wichtige Unternehmen, deren Entscheider und auch andere Experten aus der Finanz- und Beratungsindustrie zählen. Die Kombination aus branchenspezifischem Fachwissen, Kontakten und einer Vielzahl erfolgreicher Advisory-Beratungen erhöht die Entscheidungs- und Umsetzungsgeschwindigkeit in unserem Hause. Durch die Einbindung des Advisory in das Corporate Finance der LBBW nutzen wir unsere Kompetenz zu Ihrem Vorteil bei der Entwicklung für Sie maßgeschneiderter Lösungen unserer Corporate Finance Teams.

Das Advisory der LBBW umfasst im Detail folgende Teams:

  • Equity Capital Markets, Beratung rund um das Thema Eigenkapitalfinanzierung
  • Financial & Rating Advisory für Unternehmen mit Umsätzen ab 500 Mio. EUR oder Kapitalmarktbezug
  • Fokusbranchen mit Experten für die Sektoren Automobil, Energie, Gesundheit/Pharma, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie Technologie/ Medien/ Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmenskunden-Advisory für Unternehmen mit Umsätzen unter 500 Mio. EUR
  • Mergers & Acquisitions für Fragen zum Verkauf oder Zukauf von Unternehmen oder Unternehmensteilen

Durch die im Advisory gebündelten Teams bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Beratungsspektrum aus einer Hand, welches Sie schnell und flexibel an Ihr Ziel bringt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise aus jährlich über 250 strategischen Dialogen.

Wir erkennen und verstehen Kundenbedarfe.

 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
70173 Stuttgart

Martin Amann
Advisory
Tel.: +49 711 127-73543

CorporateFinance@LBBW.de