Change to the LBBW Supervisory Board

Press Release

Fritz Kuhn, Lord Mayor of the City of Stuttgart, has joined the Supervisory Board of Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (LBBW). Fritz Kuhn was delegated to the Supervisory Board by the City of Stuttgart. He takes over from Dr. Wolfgang Schuster, who has stood down from the Board.

The new composition of LBBW's Supervisory Board is therefore as follows (in alphabetical order):

Hans Bauer Employee representative of LBBW
Harald Coblenz Employee representative of LBBW
Wolfgang Dietz Lord Mayor of the town of Weil am Rhein
Walter Fröschle Employee representative of LBBW
Helmut Himmelsbach Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Südwestdeutsche Salzwerke AG
Professor Dr. Dieter Hundt Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allgaier Werke GmbH
Jens Jungbauer Employee representative of LBBW
Bettina Kies-Hartmann Employee representative of LBBW
Fritz Kuhn Lord Mayor of the State Capital Stuttgart
Klaus-Peter Murawski State Secretary in the State Ministry of Baden-Württemberg and Head of the State Chancellery
Günther Nollert Employee representative of LBBW
Dr. Fritz Oesterle Attorney at law, Oesterle law firm
Martin Peters Managing Partner of the Eberspächer Group
Norbert H. Quack Attorney at law and notary, law firm Quack, Gutterer und Partner
Dr. Nils Schmid MdL (Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board) Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance and Economy of the state of Baden-Württemberg
Claus Schmiedel MdL Chairman of the SPD Parliamentary Group in the State Parliament of Baden-Württemberg
Peter Schneider MdL President of the Sparkassenverband Baden-Württemberg (Savings Bank Association of Baden-Württemberg)
Dr. Ing. Hans-Jochem Steim Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Hugo Kern und Liebers GmbH & Co. KG
Hans Wagener (Chairman of the Supervisory Board) Auditor, tax consultant
Volker Wirth Savings Bank Director, Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors of Sparkasse Singen-Radolfzell
Norbert Zipf Employee representative of LBBW