Press Contacts for Journalists.

 

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (LBBW)

 
Marcus Recher

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Marcus Recher
Head of Group Communication,
Marketing and Staff Unit of the Board

Tel.: +49 711 127-41610
Fax: +49 711 127-41612
marcus.recher@LBBW.de

 
Christian Potthoff

Christian Potthoff
Head of Corporate Communication

Tel.: +49 711 127-73946
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
christian.potthoff@LBBW.de

 
Alexander Braun

Alexander Braun
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 127-76400
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
alexander.braun@LBBW.de

 
Ira Mack

Ira Mack
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 127-76272
Fax: +49 711 127-76277
ira.mack@LBBW.de

 
Rüdiger Schoß

Rüdiger Schoß
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 127-76432
Fax: +49 711 127-76274
ruediger.schoss@LBBW.de

 
Bernd Wagner

Bernd Wagner
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 127-76402
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
bernd.a.wagner@LBBW.de

 
Sabine Wehinger

Sabine Wehinger
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 127-76273
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
sabine.wehinger@LBBW.de

 

Baden-Württembergische Bank (BW-Bank)

 
Christian Potthoff

Baden-Württembergische Bank (BW-Bank)
Kleiner Schlossplatz 11
D-70173 Stuttgart

Christian Potthoff
Press Spokesman

Tel.: +49 711 127-73946
Fax: +49 711 127-74861
christian.potthoff@BW-Bank.de

Press Releases of BW-Bank

 

LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank

 
Christina Eistert

LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank
Große Bleiche 54-56
D-55098 Mainz

Christina Eistert
Press Spokeswoman

Tel.: +49 6131 64-35250
Fax: +49 711 127-6635250
christina.eistert@LBBW.de

Press Releases of LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank

 

LBBW Sachsen Bank

 
Alexander Braun

LBBW Sachsen Bank
Humboldtstraße 25
D-04105 Leipzig

Alexander Braun
Corporate Communication

Tel.: +49 341 220-39405
Fax: +49 341 220-39401
presse@Sachsenbank.de

Press Releases of LBBW Sachsen Bank

 

BWEquity GmbH

 
Hans-Henning Brand

BWEquity GmbH
Kleiner Schlossplatz 11
D-70173 Stuttgart

Hans-Henning Brand
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 711 124-40329
Fax: +49 711 124-40330
hans-henning.brand@bw-equity.de

 

LBBW Asset Management Investmentgesellschaft mbH

 
Oliver Männel

LBBW Asset Management Investmentgesellschaft mbH
Fritz-Elsas-Straße 31
D-70174 Stuttgart

Oliver Männel
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 711 22910-3100
Fax: +49 711 22910-9198
oliver.maennel@LBBW-am.de

 

LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH

 
Dr. Brigitte Reibenspies

LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH
Katharinenstraße 20
D-70182 Stuttgart

Dr. Brigitte Reibenspies
Press Spokeswoman

Tel.: +49 711 2177-124
Fax: +49 711 2177-160
brigitte.reibenspies@lbbw-im.de

Press Releases of LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH

 

Süd Beteiligungen GmbH

 
Eva Heumüller

Süd Beteiligungen GmbH
Königstraße 10c
D-70173 Stuttgart

Eva Heumüller
Press Spokeswoman

Tel.: +49 711 89 2007-202
Fax: +49 711 89 2007-501
eva.heumueller@suedbg.de

Press Releases of Süd Beteiligungen GmbH

 

SüdFactoring GmbH

 
Regine Kaufmann

SüdFactoring GmbH
Pariser Platz 7
D-70173 Stuttgart

Regine Kaufmann
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 1271-3401
Fax: +49 711 127651-3401
regine.kaufmann@suedfactoring.de

 

SüdLeasing GmbH

 
Regine Kaufmann

SüdLeasing GmbH
Pariser Platz 7
D-70173 Stuttgart

Regine Kaufmann
Manager Press Department

Tel.: +49 711 1271-3401
Fax: +49 711 127651-3401
regine.kaufmann@suedleasing.com

Press Releases of SüdLeasing GmbH