Contacts.

 

Institutional Clients


 
Jan Henrik Sandvik

Jan Henrik Sandvik

Managing Director
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +49 711 127-75245
jan-henrik.sandvik@LBBW.de

 

The Institutional Clients unit at LBBW advises institutional investors in Germany and abroad. Our strong customer focus is reflected in our organisational structure.

 
Hartmut Beier

Hartmut Beier

Executive Director
Asset Manager

Tel.: +49 711 127-75322
hartmut.beier@LBBW.de

 
Dr. Stephan Molt

Dr. Stephan Molt

Executive Director
Liability Driven Investors

Tel. :+49 711 127-75291
stephan.molt@LBBW.de

 

Our three client groups are supported by product specialists for equities, short term products and F/X as well as asset management solutions.

 
Panagiotis Michalopoulus

Panagiotis Michalopoulus

Executive Director
Equity Sales

Tel.: +49 711 127-25153
panagiotis.michalopoulos@LBBW.de

 

Regulation, balance sheet impact as well as consulting and advisory become more and more important. This expertise is concentrated within a special group.

 
Dr. Fabian Steil

Dr. Fabian Steil

Executive Director
Advisory Institutional Sales

Tel.: +49 711 127-78767
fabian.steil@LBBW.de


 

Relationship Management

General client relation topics are coordinated by our relationship management.

 
Hubert Leist

Hubert Leist

Client Relationship Manager

Tel.: +49 711 127-75320
Fax: +49 711 127-6675320

hubert.leist@LBBW.de

 
Dr. Christoph Weber

Dr. Christoph Weber

Relationship Management

Tel.: +49 711 127-28996
Fax: +49 711 127-6628996

christoph.weber@LBBW.de

 
Contact address

Landesbank Baden-W├╝rttemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart