Medium and Long-Term Deposits and Investments.

 

An all-round concept for your strategic investments

Your adviser can develop, possibly in conjunction with an investment specialist, a comprehensive strategic investment concept for your company which is based on the fiscal set-up of your company and your accounting and business aims.

We also offer individually structured investment concepts for speciality funds and securities accounts which can be tied up for more than one year.

 
Contact

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Interest-bearing securities and shares.

 

We trade interest-bearing securities and shares from all available classes on the national and international markets both on the stock exchange and over the counter (OTC).

Supported by our professional bonds and share research teams we help you to make decisions, for example by preparing market scenarios and individual recommendations, or with suggestions for the average remaining time to maturity of fixed-interest securities or for sector weighting in the case of dividend-bearing securities.

 
Contact

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Open-end mutual funds offered by our partners.

 

The professional active or passive management of funds is carried out on the basis of detailed share, sector and market analyses and mathematical parameters, whereby relevant selection and timing strategies are also taken into account.

You are able to profit from the conditions available from the fund assets to large investors despite smaller order quantities thanks to the bundling of individual investments into certain regions, sectors, security categories or special strategies (e.g. the securing of capital within a guarantee fund).

The low risk when compared to individual investment and the assumption by us of administration and research work takes the strain off your financial planning and offers an attractive potential return on investment.

We naturally offer not only the renowned Deka funds, but also products from other investment companies such as DWS, LBBW Asset Management, Fidelity, Templeton and Gartmore.

 
Contact

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Range of advice for medium to long-term investment.

 

Together, we choose the best strategy for you, basing our recommendation on what you want, i.e. on how much research and administration you would like us to carry out for you.

Order processing and securities account keeping

Execution of your orders in real time via our online systems. Advice and execution is also available from our investment adviser by prior arrangement.

Coordinated securities account management

Close coordination of transactions between client and investment adviser. Advisory services: research, recommendations for action on individual securities, sector weightings, duration of bonds, advice on asset allocation etc.

Mandated securities account management and speciality funds

Delegation of investment management to the asset manager, i.e. coordination with the client at a strategic level. Individual decisions are made by the asset manager on the basis of the agreed strategy. Timely reporting. Speciality funds are shown as separate balance sheet items.

Mandated securities account management: Management approaches

We carry out individual transactions in line with the strategies agreed with you.

Strategic and active securities account management with benchmark orientation: The aim is to achieve or outperform a return on investment which was previously determined by a benchmark figure. This benchmark can be an established share index (DAX, Euro STOXX) or lie for example within the short-term range of Euribor, the European benchmark interest rate.

Strategic and active securities account management which aims to achieve an absolute return: Securities account management with quantitative strategies in the specification of a risk class (taking into account the inflow and outflow of funds). Targets can include capital maintenance or an absolute result based on total assets.

 
Contact

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Mittel- und langfristige Anlagen.

 

Das umfassende Konzept für Ihre strategischen Finanzanlagen

Auf Basis der steuerrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen Ihres Unternehmens sowie Ihrer bilanz- und geschäftspolitischen Ziele entwickelt Ihr Berater im Bereich der strategischen Finanzanlage ein umfassendes Konzept für Ihr Unternehmen, gegebenenfalls gemeinsam mit einem Anlagespezialisten.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen für Anlagen ab 1 Jahr Laufzeit individuell strukturierte Spezialfonds- sowie Depot-Konzepte.

 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Verzinsliche Wertpapiere & Aktien.

 

Wir handeln für Sie verzinsliche Wertpapiere und Aktien aller verfügbaren Klassen an nationalen und internationalen Märkten, über Börsenplätze sowie "Over The Counter" (OTC).

Unterstützt durch unser professionelles Renten- bzw. Aktien-Research beraten wir Sie in bei Ihrer Entscheidungsfindung: z. B. durch laufende Erstellung von Marktszenarien und Einzelempfehlungen bzw. durch Vorschläge zur durchschnittlichen Restlaufzeit bei festverzinslichen Wertpapieren oder zur Branchengewichtung bei Dividendentiteln.

 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Offene Publikumsfonds unserer Vertriebspartner.

 

Das professionelle aktive oder passive Fondsmanagement erfolgt auf Basis detaillierter Einzeltitel-, Branchen- und Marktanalysen, finanzmathematischer Kenngrößen sowie unter Einbezug relevanter Auswahl- und Timingstrategien.

Durch die Bündelung von Einzelinvestments in bestimmten Regionen/Branchen/ Wertpapierkategorien oder innerhalb besonderer Strategien (z. B. der Kapitalsicherung im Rahmen eines Garantiefonds) profitieren Sie von den durch das Fondsvermögen realisierbaren Konditionen für Großanleger bereits ab kleineren Losgrößen.

Das im Vergleich zu einer Einzelanlage minimierte Risiko sowie die Übernahme von Verwaltungs- und Researcharbeiten entlastet Ihre Finanzplanung und bietet attraktive Renditechancen.

Sie erhalten bei der Landesbank neben den bekannten Deka-Fonds selbstverständlich auch Produkte anderer Fondsgesellschaften, wie z. B. von DWS, LBBW Asset Management, Fidelity, Templeton und Gartmore.

 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de

Beratungsspektrum mittel- bis langfristig.

 

Gemeinsam suchen wir die für Sie geeignete Strategie. Dabei differenzieren wir unser Angebot ganz speziell nach Ihren Wünschen - je nachdem, welchen Anteil an Research- und Verwaltungsaufwand wir Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen abnehmen dürfen.

Orderabwicklung und Depotführung

Realtime-Ausführung Ihrer Aufträge über unsere Online-Systeme. Je nach vorheriger Vereinbarung auch Beratung/ Ausführung durch Fachberater Asset Management.

Abgestimmtes Depotmanagement

Enge Abstimmung der Transaktionen zwischen Kunde und Fachberater Asset Management. Beratungsleistung: Research, Handlungsempfehlungen in Einzeltiteln, Branchengewichtungen, Rentendurationen, Beratung zur Asset-Allocation, etc.

Mandatiertes Depotmanagement und Spezialfonds

Delegation des Anlagemanagements auf den Asset-Manager, d. h. Abstimmung mit dem Kunden auf strategischer Ebene, operative Einzelentscheidungen werden vom Asset-Manager im Rahmen der vereinbarten Strategie getroffen. Zeitnahes Reporting. Spezialfonds erscheint als einzelne Bilanzposition.

Mandatiertes Depotmanagement: Managementansätze

Einzeltransaktionen setzen wir entsprechend der mit Ihnen gemeinsam festgelegten Strategien um.

Strategisches und operatives Depotmanagement mit Benchmark-Orientierung: Ziel ist das Erreichen bzw. Übertreffen einer durch eine Referenzgröße (Benchmark) determinierten Rendite. Benchmark kann ein gängiger Aktienindex sein (DAX, Euro STOXX) oder z. B. im kurzfristigen Bereich der europäische Referenzzins EURIBOR.

Strategisches und operatives Depotmanagement mit absolutem Renditeziel: Depotmanagement mit quantitativen Strategien bei Vorgabe einer Risikoklasse (unter Berücksichtigung von Mittelzu- und -abflüssen). Renditeziel kann z. B. der Kapitalerhalt sein, eine entsprechende Geldmarktverzinsung oder eine absolute, am Gesamtvermögen orientierte Größe.

 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de