Our Customers.

 

Wide range of products and services

The LBBW Group offers a wide range of products and services for retail, corporate and institutional customers, as well as the public sector and savings banks. Customer proximity is one of our prime concerns as is having a clear structure in the Group as far as the division of tasks is concerned.

The LBBW’s main task is to manage the Group as a whole. Moreover, LBBW provides the whole Group with the necessary services such as processing activities and IT solutions. In addition, LBBW is a retail bank, active in the financial market business, in international business as well as the national and Europe-wide key account business with special sector know-how. It also services public-sector customers and acts as a business partner to the savings banks.

Under the umbrella of the LBBW group, BW-Bank, Rheinland-Pfalz Bank and Sachsen Bank are contacts for the customers in the respective core markets. In addition, subsidiaries such as leasing, asset management and equity investment companies, or LBBW Immobilien and SüdFactoring, which all have extensive expertise in specialized products, belong to the Group.

 
 
Contacts

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

Unsere Kunden.

 

Umfassendes Angebot an Produkten und Dienstleistungen

Der LBBW-Konzern bietet ein umfassendes Angebot an Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Privat- und Unternehmenskunden, Institutionelle, die öffentliche Hand und Sparkassen. Größtmögliche Kundennähe und eine klare arbeitsteilige Struktur im Konzern stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Die Steuerung des Konzerns ist Aufgabe der LBBW. Darüber hinaus versorgt die LBBW den gesamten Konzern mit den notwendigen Dienstleistungen wie Abwicklungstätigkeiten und IT-Lösungen. Daneben agiert die LBBW als Kundenbank im Finanzmarktgeschäft, im deutschland- und europaweiten Key-Account-Geschäft mit speziellem Branchen-Know-how, im Auslandsgeschäft, in der Betreuung von öffentlichen Kunden und als Partner der Sparkassen.

Unter dem Dach des LBBW-Konzerns sind die BW-Bank, die Rheinland-Pfalz Bank und die Sachsen Bank Ansprechpartner für die Kunden in den jeweiligen Kernmärkten Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz bzw. Sachsen. Ferner sind Tochterunternehmen wie Leasinggesellschaften, Asset Management-Gesellschaften, Kapitalbeteiligungsgesellschaften oder die LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH und die SüdFactoring GmbH, die eine hohe Kompetenz bei spezialisierten Produkten aufweisen, Teil des Konzerns.

 
 
Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 127-0
Fax: +49 711 127-43544

kontakt@LBBW.de