Institutional Customers.

Advice and support of institutional customers in Germany and Europe.

LBBW - your reliable partner

Advising and looking after institutional customers in Germany and Europe play a key role in LBBW's capital markets business. Institutional customers include insurance companies, provident funds, pension funds, capital investment companies and church institutions. These customers are looked after across the entire product range by specialists in our sales units grouped by product area and region.

Because we offer solution-oriented product ideas, our customers appreciate us as a fair trading partner and problem-solver who focuses on long-term customer relationships. Our advisory services in sales receive further optimization from our independent research and from our experts in the Institutional Customer Solutions unit.

We will be happy to put you in touch with your individual sales relationship manager and coordinate the entire business relationship with your company.

Contacts

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Relationship Management
Institutional Customers
Tel.: +49 711 127-75320
Fax: +49 711 127-6675320



LBBW Markets-Portal

Information is the raw material of good decisions. For our customers, what sets the LBBW Markets portal apart is its comprehensive service offering and sound product solutions. For interested institutional parties, in particular, the portal also provides the following:

  • research reports
  • trade comments
  • prices and
  • product information

relating to all aspects of the financial markets.

COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE OFFERING AND SOUND PRODUCT SOLUTIONS. Directly to LBBW Markets-Portal

Institutionelle Kunden.

Beratung und Betreuung von Institutionellen Kunden in Deutschland und Europa.

LBBW – der verlässliche Partner Ihres Vertrauens

Die Beratung und Betreuung von institutionellen Kunden in Deutschland und Europa stellt eine zentrale Rolle im Kapitalmarktgeschäft der LBBW dar. Zur Kundengruppe Institutionelle zählen Versicherungen, Versorgungseinrichtungen, Pensionskassen, Kapitalanlagegesellschaften und kirchliche Einrichtungen. Die Betreuung dieser Kunden erfolgt über die gesamte Produktpalette hinweg durch Spezialisten in unseren Sales-Einheiten, die nach Produktbereichen und Regionen gegliedert sind.

Mit lösungsorientierten Produktideen werden wir von unseren Kunden als fairer Handelspartner und Problemlöser geschätzt, der seinen Fokus auf eine langjährige Kundenverbindung gerichtet hat. Die Beratungsleistung im Vertrieb wird zusätzlich durch unser unabhängiges Research sowie durch unsere Experten in der Einheit Solutions institutionelle Kunden optimiert.

Gerne begleiten wir Sie zu Ihrem individuellen Salesbetreuer und koordinieren die gesamte Geschäftsverbindung mit Ihrem Unternehmen.

Kontakt

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
D-70173 Stuttgart

Relationship Management
Institutionelle Kunden
Tel.: +49 711 127-75320
Fax: +49 711 127-6675320



Weiterführende Links

Ihre Ansprechpartner

LBBW Markets-Portal

Information ist der Rohstoff für richtige Entscheidungen. Ein umfassendes Serviceangebot und fundierte Produktlösungen zeichnen für unsere Kunden das LBBW Markets-Portal aus. Speziell für institutionelle Interessenten finden sich hier auch

  • Researchberichte
  • Handelskommentare
  • Preise und
  • Produktinformationen

rund um die Finanzmärkte.

UMFASSENDES SERVICEANGEBOT UND FUNDIERTE PRODUKTLÖSUNGEN. Zum LBBW Markets-Portal

Tag Cloud